GIGS

Wednesday 21 November 2018 - The Loft, Paris Cat Jazz Club Melbourne (8pm) - Louise Goh

Friday 19 October 2018 - Thornbury Theatre - Yana Alana and The Paranas ‘Between the Cracks’ (return show)

Sunday 14 October 2018 - Maryborough Railway Station - Circus Oz Tin Top Tour

Wednesday 10 October 2018 - Basement Room, Paris Cat Jazz Club Melbourne (8pm) - Chris Bienek Group

Friday 5 October 2018 - The Loft, Paris Cat Jazz Club Melbourne (8.30pm) - Soul Chic ‘The Eva Cassidy Experience’

28 August to 8 September 2018 - Soho Theatre, London  - Yana Alana and The Paranas 'Between the Cracks'  

3 to 25 August 2018 - Edinburgh Fringe Festival (Assembly Checkpoint) - Yana Alana and The Paranas 'Between the Cracks'

Wednesday 18 July 2018 - The Loft @ Paris Cat (8pm)  - Louise Goh

Sunday 1 July 2018 - Thornbury Theatre (fundraiser for Edinburgh Fringe Festival) - Yana Alana and The Paranas 'Between the Cracks' 

Monday 4 June 2018 (midday show) - St James,  555 Bourke Street Melbourne, Melbourne International Jazz Festival 2018  - Louise Goh

Friday 11 May 2-18 (6.30pm) - Lentil As Anything, Abbottsford Convent - Avenida Sol

Saturday 5 May 2018 - The Spiegeltent, Canberra - Yana Alana and The Paranas 'Greatest Tits'

Sunday 22 April 2018 - The Spiegeltent, Wollongong Arts Precinct - Yana Alana and The Paranas 'Greatest Tits'

Saturday 7 April 2018 (4pm show) - The Spiegeltent, Newcastle Civic Centre  - Yana Alana and The Paranas 'Greatest Tits'

 

 

 

 

Photos by Erica Bramham